New PCB post! If you read my blog, Pokemon of the Week, you`d be thinking, “I wonder if she got away from that Mom?” Well, no. They took mah big stick! 😮  😥 Well, I still got to tase her.. He he, it was fun… Okay, so Poptropica has a new costume that`s is… *drumroll* Albert Einstein!

Audience: “BOO!”

Me: “Hey, don`t boo me yet! I haven`t gotten to the good news!”

*Audience quietens down*

Me: “Thank you, now for the BIG news! The Micro- Quest has come out! Just-”

Audience: “Yayz!”

Me: “Wait, wait you didn`t let me tell you the bad news! It`s a total rip-off! Oh no…”

*Audience throws food*

Me: “Ahhh! Okay let`s get on to the post! Hey, that nearly hit me! What`s wrong with you people?!”

Thursday, March 11, 2010

Albert Einstein was born March 14, 1879. To celebrate his birthday, there is an outfit that comes with a free chapter from a book about him called, “Who Was Albert Einstein?” Now you can look just as smart as Einstein, as you think deep thoughts, and read about his life.

To formulate a powerful equation, hit the space bar.

avatar image
MASTER MIME
One thing I forgot to tell you about the Micro-Quest… Dr. Hare isn`t even in it! It`s just like the Race to Witch Mountain Quest, anyway. Whe I won it, I was like, “Whaaaaat?! I didn`t even get to see Dr. Hare!” Baah, I glad I bought Membership, so it didn`t really cost me anything. Yay!
Well, got to go. Stay green, eat your vegetables, and hug a tree!
